Skip to main content

Management Board


The following superintendents from the ten participating districts are the management board:

Matt Kimball, Blue Ridge ISD

Kelly Trompler, Bonham ISD

Bruce Mauppin , Dodd City ISD

Jennifer Morris, Ector ISD

Brad Lane, Fannindel ISD

Todd Morrison, Honey Grove ISD

Brad Maxwell, Leonard ISD

Lance Campbell, Sam Rayburn ISD

Jance Morris, Savoy ISD

Jeremy Strickland, Trenton ISD​

FCSSA Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: overcast clouds

Temperature: 64.44˚F

Feels Like: 64.99˚F

Wind Speeds: 13.65mph

Weather humidity: 94%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Fannin County Special Education SSA
321 S 2nd Street
Bonham, Texas 75418
Fax: 903-583-7499