Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Staff Directory

FCSSA Staff  
Name Position email
Angie Richardson Director angie.richardson.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Phyllis Mosley Assistant Director phyllis.mosley.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Judy Baker Office Manager judy.baker.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Michelle Johnson SHARS michelle.johnson.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Chelsea Stout SHARS chelsea.stout@bonhamisd.org
Karol Alexander   karol.alexander@bonhamisd.org
Beth McIntosh   beth.mcintosh.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Terri Caffee Diagnostician terri.caffee.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Terri Briscoe Diagnostician terri.briscoe@bonhamisd.org
Jodi Speck Diagnostician jodi.speck@bonhamisd.org
Dusty Wells Diagnostician dusty.wells.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Tracy Boatright Diagnostician tracy.boatright.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Stephanie Minzenmayer Diagnostician stephanie.minzenmayer.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Amanda Workman Diagnostician amanda.workman@bonhamisd.org
Shannon Minnick Diagnostician shannon.minnick@bonhamisd.org
Sarah Burkhalter Diagnostician sarah.burkhalter@bonhamisd.org
Angie HIlliard Diagnostician angie.hilliard.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Morgan Tindel ARD Facilitator morgan.tindel@bonhamisd.org
Valerie Sulley LSSP valerie.sulley.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Christine Miller Behavior Specialist christine.miller@bonhamisd.org
Leaundra Ottmo VI Teacher/ O&M APE leaudra.ottmo.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Donna Francis Deaf Ed teacher donna.francis.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Julia Todd Physical Therapist julia.todd.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Kristy Farr Lead Speech Therapist kristy.farr@bonhamisd.org
Ashley Walker Speech Therapist ashley.walker.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Rhonda Schur Speech Therapist rhonda.schur.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Misty Hood Speech Therapist misty.hood@bonhamisd.org
Jacqueline Washer Speech Therapist jacqueline.washer@bonhamisd.org
Avery Bruton Speech Therapist avery.bruton@bonhamisd.org
Kristi Brashier Speech Therapist kristi.brashier.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Madelyn Vaughan Speech Therapist madelyn.vaughan@bonhamisd.org
Tamara Walton Speech Therapist tamara.walton@bonhamisd.org
Pam Lowry Occupational Therapist/ Region 10 pam.lowry@region10.org

 

FCSSA Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 46˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 10.45mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 50/39
Light rain in the evening and overnight.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 48/28
Light rain in the morning.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 50/35
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 53/46
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 62/45
Light rain in the morning and afternoon.

Contact Information

Fannin County Special Education SSA
321 S 2nd Street
Bonham, Texas 75418
Fax: 903-583-7499