Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Staff Directory

FCSSA Staff  
Name Position email
Angie Richardson Director angie.richardson.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Phyllis Mosley Assistant Director phyllis.mosley.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Judy Baker Office Manager judy.baker.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Michelle Johnson SHARS michelle.johnson.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Lupe Gomez Bilingual ARD Facilitator lupe.gomez@bonhamisd.org
Karol Alexander   karol.alexander@bonhamisd.org
Beth McIntosh   beth.mcintosh.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Terri Caffee Diagnostician terri.caffee.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Terri Briscoe Diagnostician terri.briscoe@bonhamisd.org
Jodi Speck Diagnostician jodi.speck@bonhamisd.org
Dusty Wells Diagnostician dusty.wells.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Tracy Boatright Diagnostician tracy.boatright.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Stephanie Minzenmayer Diagnostician stephanie.minzenmayer.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Amanda Workman Diagnostician amanda.workman@bonhamisd.org
Shannon Minnick Diagnostician shannon.minnick@bonhamisd.org
Sarah Burkhalter Diagnostician sarah.burkhalter@bonhamisd.org
Angie HIlliard Diagnostician angie.hilliard.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Morgan Tindel ARD Facilitator morgan.tindel@bonhamisd.org
Valerie Sulley LSSP valerie.sulley.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Christine Miller Behavior Specialist christine.miller@bonhamisd.org
Leaundra Ottmo VI Teacher/ O&M APE leaudra.ottmo.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Donna Francis Deaf Ed teacher donna.francis.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Julia Todd Physical Therapist julia.todd.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Kristy Farr Lead Speech Therapist kristy.farr@bonhamisd.org
Ashley Walker Speech Therapist ashley.walker.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Rhonda Schur Speech Therapist rhonda.schur.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Misty Hood Speech Therapist misty.hood@bonhamisd.org
Jacqueline Washer Speech Therapist jacqueline.washer@bonhamisd.org
Donna Lentz Occupational Therapist/Region 10 donna.lentz@region10.org
Kristi Brashier Speech Therapist kristi.brashier.fcssa@bonhamisd.org
Madelyn Vaughan Speech Therapist madelyn.vaughan@bonhamisd.org
Tamara Walton Speech Therapist tamara.walton@bonhamisd.org
Pam Lowry Occupational Therapist/ Region 10 pam.lowry@region10.org

 

FCSSA Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 86.4˚F

Feels Like: 94.28˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.02mph

Weather humidity: 66%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.57%

Contact Information

Fannin County Special Education SSA
321 S 2nd Street
Bonham, Texas 75418
Fax: 903-583-7499