Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

Angie Richardson

Director

angie.richardson.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Judy Baker

Office Manager

judy.baker.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Michelle Johnson

SHARS Secretary

michelle.johnson.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

 

Psychological Services for all Districts

Name

Position

E-mail

Valerie Sulley

LSSP

valerie.sulley.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Christine Miller

Behavioral Specialist

christine.miller@bonhamisd.org

 

Educational Diagnosticians

Name

Position

E-mail

Tracy Boatright

Bailey Inglish/Evans

tracy.boatright.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Terri Briscoe

Sam Rayburn

terri.briscoe@bonhamisd.org

Sarah Burkhalter

Ector/Savoy

sarah.burkhalter@bonhamisd.org

Terri Caffee

Rather

terri.caffee.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Elizabeth Cox

Dodd City/Fannindel/Honey Grove

elizabeth.cox.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Angie Hilliard

Bonham High School

angie.hilliard.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Stephanie Minzenmayer

Leonard/Trenton

stephanie.minzenmayer.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Phyllis Mosley

Diagnostician Coordinator

phyllis.mosley.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Jodi Speck

Finley-Oates

jodi.speck@bonhamisd.org

Valerie Sulley

Blue Ridge

valley.sulley.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Dusty Wells

Testing

dusty.wells.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Amanda Workman

Blue Ridge

amanda.workman@bonhamisd.org

 

Speech

Name

Position

E-mail

Kristi Brashier

Evans/Rather/Bonham High School/Savoy

kristi.brashier.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Avery Bruton

Bailey Inglish/Finley-Oates/Dodd City/Ector/Trenton

avery.burton@bonhamisd.org

Kristy Farr

Finley-Oates

kristy.farr@bonhamisd.org

Misty Hood

Honey Grove/Sam Rayburn

misty.hood@bonhamisd.org

Rhonda Schur

Blue Ridge/Fannindel/Leonard

rhonda.schur.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Madelyn Vaughn

Blue Ridge/Fannindel/Leonard

madelyn.vaughn@bonhamisd.org

Ashley Walker

Bailey Inglish/Finley-Oates/Dodd City/Ector/Trenton

ashley.walker.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Tamara Walton

Finley-Oates

tamara.walton.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

 

Related Services for All Districts

Name

Position

E-mail

Donna Francis

Auditory Impairment

donna.francis.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Julia Todd

Physical Therapist

julia.todd.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

LeAundra Ottmo

Visual Impairment, Adaptive PE

Orientation & Mobility Specialist

leaundra.ottmo.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Donna Lentz

Occupational Therapist

donna.lentz@egion10.org

Pam Lowrey

Occupational Therapist

pam.lowrey@region10.org

Angie Hilliard

Transition Coordinator

angie.hilliard.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Karol Alexander

Transition

karol.alexander@bonhamisd.org

Chelsea Stout

Paraprofessional

chelsea.stout.fcssa@bonhamisd.org



 

Substitute

Name

Position

E-mail

Candy Hembree

Substitute

candice.hembree.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

Beth McIntosh

Substitute

beth.mcintosh.fcssa@bonhamisd.org

 

 

FCSSA Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 67˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 8.57mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 85/49
Light rain in the morning and afternoon.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 68/41
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
clear
Temperature: 74/46
Clear throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 76/55
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 82/64
Clear throughout the day.

Contact Information

Fannin County Special Education SSA
321 S 2nd Street
Bonham, Texas 75418
Fax: 903-583-7499